Workforce Certification Centers - Representatives

To learn more about Ivy Tech's certification testing, contact the representative at the campus nearest you.

back

Anderson

Kim Rice -- krice15@ivytech.edu  
104 W. 53rd Street, Anderson, IN 46013
765-643-7133 ext 2350

Batesville

Marian Agan -- magan@ivytech.edu
920 County Line Road, Batesville, IN 47006
812-934-3954 ext 20

Bloomington

Kim Gantt -- kgantt@ivytech.edu
200 Daniels Way, Bloomington, IN 47404
812-332-1559

Columbus

Terri Bartnett -- tbartnet@ivytech.edu
4475 Central Avenue, Columbus, IN 47203
812-374-5211

Elkhart

Marque Belke -- mbelke@ivytech.edu
2521 Industrial Parkway, Elkhart, IN 46516
574-293-4657 ext 4110

Evansville

Sandra S. Nelson -- snelson@ivytech.edu
3501 First Avenue, Evansville, IN 47710
812-429-0578

Fort Wayne

Michael A. Hathaway -- mhathawa@ivytech.edu
3800 N. Anthony Blvd., Fort Wayne, IN 46805
260-480-4185

Gary

Mark Lewers -- mlewers@ivytech.edu
1440 E. 35th Avenue, Gary, IN 46409
219-981-4442

Greencastle

Travis Gilbert -- tgilbert4@ivytech.edu
One North Calbert Way
Greencastle, IN 46135-0628

765-653-7410

Indianapolis

Brian Hamilton -- bhamilto@ivytech.edu  
9301 E. 59th St., Indianapolis, IN 46216
317-917-5991

Kokomo

Mary Craig -- mcraig@ivytech.edu
1701 Touby Pike, Kokomo, IN 46901
765-459-0561 ext 527

Lafayette

Nicholas Varkonyi -- nvarkony@ivytech.edu
3101 S. Creasy Lane, Lafayette, IN 47903
765-269-5611

Lawrenceburg

Marian Agan -- magan@ivytech.edu
500 Industrial Drive, Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
812-537-4010 ext 251

Madison

Marian Agan -- magan@ivytech.edu
590 Ivy Tech Drive, Madison, IN 47259
812-265-2580 ext 4184

Marion

Cheryl Feeney -- cfeeney@ivytech.edu
261 S. Commerce Dr. Rm 223, Marion, IN 46952
765-651-3110 ext 3317

Michigan City

Kendra Streeting -- kstreeti@ivytech.edu
Bonnie Cummins -- bcummins24@ivytech.edu 3714 Franklin, Michigan City, IN 46360
219-879-9137 ext 262

Muncie

Dee Ann Atterson -- datterso@ivytech.edu
4301 S. Cowan Road, Muncie, IN 47302
765-289-2291 ext 1419

Richmond

Orlita Kissane -- okissane@ivytech.edu
2325 Chester Blvd., Richmond, IN 47374
765-966-2656 ext 1268

Sellersburg

Jackie Baker -- ebaker@ivytech.edu
8204 Highway 311, Sellersburg, IN 47172
812-246-3301 ext 4231 or 4156

South Bend

Brenda Strope -- bstrope@ivytech.edu
220 Dean Johnson Blvd, South Bend, IN 46601
574-289-7001 ext 1235

Terre Haute

Amy Metcalf -- ametcalf@ivytech.edu
1700 E. Industrial Dr., Terre Haute, IN 47802
812-298-2384

Valparaiso

Brenda Cole -- bcole@ivytech.edu
3100 Ivy Tech Dr., Valparaiso, IN 46383
219-476-4722

Warsaw

Jessica Prater -- jprater@ivytech.edu
3755 Lake City Hwy, Warsaw, IN 46580
574-267-5428 ext 6128

back